Skip to content

NASA TV

When NASA TV is not showing live news coverage, it airs a variety of programming including views of the Earth from the International Space Station, replays of mission operations, news conferences, or episodes of produced programs.

Scheduling Notes (as of December 2, 2022)

Monday, Nov. 21, 2022
07:15 EST (06:15 CST) – Artemis I coverage of the outbound powered flyby of the Moon by the Orion spacecraft.

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2022
11:43 EST (10:43 CST) – Artemis I Orion capsule splashdown in Pacific Ocean.

 

 

NASA TV Information

NASA TV Schedule

NASA TV Home Page

NASA-Related Programming on Other Channels

Launch Weather Cape Canaveral Florida

NWS Forecast

NWS Radar

Launch Schedules

NASA Cape Kennedy Space Center

Spaceflight Now Worldwide

Additional Resources

N2YO.com

NASA Space Station Tracking Map

What’s Up: Skywatching Tips from NASA

James Webb Space Telescope